Attics and More review summary

5  39
4  
3  
2  
1  
3 reviews with no rating
5.0

41 Reviews

0on Facebook,May 08, 2020

Diane Pezzotta

Attics and more are the epitome of professionalism. They treat your home as if it were their own, but the best thing I can say is that they were honest and truthful.


0on Facebook,Mar 04, 2020

Victoria

Great company and very professional


5on Thumbtack,Feb 26, 2020

Andrew

Extremely professional, very thoroughly done and discussed every detail with us. Highly recommend


5on Home Advisor,Feb 05, 2020

Diane

Ed was amazing. Does everything in his power to meet your needs and wants. The workers were exceptional and everyone is very professional, reliable and just plain amazing. I highly recommend Attics and More for your Attic needs-you will not be sorry.


5on BirdEye,Jan 26, 2020

Ginger

I am elderly and not the best at writing but here it goes: I called Attics and More on the recommendation of a neighbor. Mr Ed DuCoin came out and looked at my attic and explained everything to my husband and I and showed us how the E Shield product works. We decided to go ahead and have more insulation applied to our already under insulated attic. The date was set and the installers arrived promptly and were very professional and knowledgeable of their profession. When they were finished they left the area very clean. Mr DuCoin was there to oversee that all was done exactly how he explained it to us. I must say we always had our thermostat set at 77 in the winter but since we had E Shield and some air blown insulation installed we can now set our temp at 73 and be comfortable. I would recommend Attics and More especially Mr DuCoin to anyone that will listen to me. Thank you for all that you have done for us. Ginger Warnecker


5on Home Advisor,Jan 21, 2020

Diana

This process was really great! Ed and Bobby were wonderful from the beginning! They both spent time with me and answered all of my questions. On installation day Bobby and Rob were awesome and they cleaned up and treated my home like it was their own home. It s too soon to say if my monthly energy bill has decreased but I know I ve done everything I could by choosing Attics and More! I would highly recommend them!!



5on Thumbtack,Nov 14, 2019

Todd

I have not used Attics and More services, yet, but I will say that the technician Kevin Clark came to my house late at night and spent a considerable amount of time looking over my attic and basement and reviewing everything with my. He was one of the nicest guys and was extremely professional, thorough and courteous. Whether or not I decide to move forward with their service, this alone was worth a 5 star review to show them how much I appreciated it.


5on Thumbtack,Nov 09, 2019

Frank

The work they did was amazing. the tenant was very satisfied with their work and so was I!!


5on Home Advisor,Nov 07, 2019

Sandra

I had a very good experience using Attics and More for blown in attic insulation service. Quality materials, with great customer service and price.


5on Home Advisor,Nov 07, 2019

Christine

They were great! Walked me through each step and will definitely hire again! -Christine P.


5on Thumbtack,Oct 30, 2019

Elizabeth

It is great to have someone so knowledgable in how the attic works in regards to how your home uses energy. I did not realize how much air was leaving and coming through my attic until my inspection, which was no cost, and now the huge difference in my home (and on my electric bill) after addressing the issues. My second floor is finally the same temperature as my first floor! Many thanks to Attics and More!!!!


5on Thumbtack,Oct 30, 2019

Christine

I have had an Attic Inspection done, and through this process, I have learned a great deal about making our home more energy-efficient. I had the attic gator installed, that in itself has made such a difference. I am hoping to eventually have a solar fan installed and then my last phase will be the MLI. Everyone that I have dealt with has been very patient, and kind and has gone to great lengths to answer my never-ending questions. I would highly recommend Attics and More!


5on Thumbtack,Oct 26, 2019

Bess

What a terrific company! Their quality of work is like no other! I was referred to them via a friend of mine who also was very happy with their work! My friend and I both had solar attic fans installed and multi-layer insulation in our homes. The responsiveness and punctuality were also exceptional! They are also very affordable!


5on Thumbtack,Jul 30, 2019

Frank & Christine

Approximately 10 months to a year ago we had a Free Attic Inspection done. Kevin explained everything thoroughly and answered all the endless questions I had in great detail. We have been working on getting the projects done around my home in stages. I had the attic gator installed just last month, that in itself has made such a difference keeping the heat in the attic. I am hoping by the end of summer to have my solar fan installed and then my last phase will be the MLI. Everyone that I have dealt with has been very patient, and kind and have gone to great lengths to answer my never ending questions. I would highly recommend DVHET!


5on Google,Jul 30, 2019

Frank & Christine

Approximately 10 months to a year ago we had a Free Attic Inspection done. Kevin explained everything thoroughly and answered all the endless questions I had in great detail. We have been working on getting the projects done around my home in stages. I had the attic gator installed just last month, that in itself has made such a difference keeping the heat in the attic. I am hoping by the end of summer to have my solar fan installed and then my last phase will be the MLI. Everyone that I have dealt with has been very patient, and kind and have gone to great lengths to answer my never ending questions. I would highly recommend DVHET!


5on Google,Jul 25, 2019

Brenda

Kevin was awesome and super continual to work with. He wasn’t pushy with the product. He explained everything about the product and lm very satisfied with doing business with him


5on Thumbtack,Jul 25, 2019

Brenda

Kevin was awesome and super continual to work with. He wasnt pushy with the product. He explained everything about the product and lm very satisfied with doing business with him


5on Thumbtack,Jul 24, 2019

diane

I called Delaware Valley Home Eco Tech to come to my home to complete an attic inspection. They took their time, showed me pictures including thermal images to show heating and cooling areas of concern. I feel very good about my decision to work with this company. Their products are all made in the USA which is an added bonus.


5on Google,Jul 24, 2019

diane

I called Delaware Valley Home Eco Tech to come to my home to complete an attic inspection. They took their time, showed me pictures including thermal images to show heating and cooling areas of concern. I feel very good about my decision to work with this company. Their products are all made in the USA which is an added bonus.


5on Google,Jul 17, 2019

Douglas

Great experience. Quick service. We had a solar fan and insulation installed. It was noticeably lowered the temperature in the house.


5on Thumbtack,Jul 17, 2019

Douglas

Great experience. Quick service. We had a solar fan and insulation installed. It was noticeably lowered the temperature in the house.


5on BirdEye,Jul 01, 2019

Bill

Kevin Clark was a pleasure to deal with. Very professional and helpful with any questions I ask. I will recommend you guys to my family and friends.


5on BirdEye,Jun 25, 2019

Sukhwinder

The Best Serves


REVIEWS