Attics and More review summary

5  50
4  1
3  
2  
1  
5 reviews with no rating
5.0

56 Reviews

4on Home Advisor,Dec 28, 2020

Thomas

Their crew came in the first day and worked straight through about 10 hours. There was some remaining work and hurdles promptly addressed by the owner to our full satisfaction. Kevin, crew lead, came back to finish the job and made sure that we were fully satisfied with the results. Attics & More, Inc. came in with a very competitive price, beating others, and did top notch work when all was said and done. I would hire them again for other projects or recommend them to others that want quality work done at a fair price.


5on Home Advisor,Dec 24, 2020

Shari

Very professional very neat completed to job in a timely manner


5on Home Advisor,Dec 21, 2020

Keith

Lisa sold the job with her beautiful attitude And her quick Estimate


0on Facebook,Dec 04, 2020

Heather

Attics and more did an amazing job on our new home. They were professional, courteous and personable. What could have been a really bad deal for us wasn’t because of their work. Thanks guys!!!


5on Home Advisor,Nov 30, 2020

Nicole

Kevin came in and completed the work with no issues.


5on Home Advisor,Nov 24, 2020

Michael

They did a great job Ed ,Kevin and Michele are good people to deal with they get the job done no matter what.


5on Home Advisor,Nov 24, 2020

Rena

It was worth the money.I have yet to turn on my heat. Everyone was courteous, respectful and professional.



5on Home Advisor,Sep 28, 2020

Annamarie

Quick response and follow up. Easy to work with.


5on Home Advisor,Sep 02, 2020

Glenn

Great replies for and and all questions about the work. Went above and beyond for me


5on Google,Aug 06, 2020

Colin

Ed and his team have been awesome. They came out to assess our attic situation as we’ve dealt with some super high temperatures up there and we knew it was inefficient. They gave us an honest, quick assessment. Then were able to break up the work for us into manageable chunks that worked with our budget. Each time they’ve come out they’ve been professional, on time, and courteous. We will definitely continue to work with them!


5on Google,Jun 11, 2020

Irvin

All I can say is what a great job attics and more did. They provided outstanding service and Ed and his team were awesome. Great price and doesn’t want to up sell you. Genuinely just wants to help you improve the comfort of your home. I immediately felt the difference on the first day after eshield was installed. Haven’t received a bill for my electric but I can easily tell there are savings on the way.


5on Google,Jun 09, 2020

David

After Attics & More installed a solar-powered attic fan, the temperature on the second floor of our home dropped dramatically. Also, the fan kept the house livable recently, when a downed tree knocked out our power for four days. Huge return from a modest investment.


0on Facebook,Jun 09, 2020

David

After Attics & More installed a solar-powered attic fan, the temperature on the second floor of our home dropped dramatically. Also, the fan kept the house livable recently, when a downed tree knocked out our power for four days. Huge return from a modest investment.


0on Facebook,May 08, 2020

Diane Pezzotta

Attics and more are the epitome of professionalism. They treat your home as if it were their own, but the best thing I can say is that they were honest and truthful.


0on Facebook,Mar 04, 2020

Victoria

Great company and very professional


5on Thumbtack,Feb 26, 2020

Andrew

Extremely professional, very thoroughly done and discussed every detail with us. Highly recommend


5on Home Advisor,Feb 05, 2020

Diane

Ed was amazing. Does everything in his power to meet your needs and wants. The workers were exceptional and everyone is very professional, reliable and just plain amazing. I highly recommend Attics and More for your Attic needs-you will not be sorry.


5on BirdEye,Jan 26, 2020

Ginger

I am elderly and not the best at writing but here it goes: I called Attics and More on the recommendation of a neighbor. Mr Ed DuCoin came out and looked at my attic and explained everything to my husband and I and showed us how the E Shield product works. We decided to go ahead and have more insulation applied to our already under insulated attic. The date was set and the installers arrived promptly and were very professional and knowledgeable of their profession. When they were finished they left the area very clean. Mr DuCoin was there to oversee that all was done exactly how he explained it to us. I must say we always had our thermostat set at 77 in the winter but since we had E Shield and some air blown insulation installed we can now set our temp at 73 and be comfortable. I would recommend Attics and More especially Mr DuCoin to anyone that will listen to me. Thank you for all that you have done for us. Ginger Warnecker


5on Home Advisor,Jan 21, 2020

Diana

This process was really great! Ed and Bobby were wonderful from the beginning! They both spent time with me and answered all of my questions. On installation day Bobby and Rob were awesome and they cleaned up and treated my home like it was their own home. It s too soon to say if my monthly energy bill has decreased but I know I ve done everything I could by choosing Attics and More! I would highly recommend them!!



5on Thumbtack,Nov 14, 2019

Todd

I have not used Attics and More services, yet, but I will say that the technician Kevin Clark came to my house late at night and spent a considerable amount of time looking over my attic and basement and reviewing everything with my. He was one of the nicest guys and was extremely professional, thorough and courteous. Whether or not I decide to move forward with their service, this alone was worth a 5 star review to show them how much I appreciated it.


5on Thumbtack,Nov 09, 2019

Frank

The work they did was amazing. the tenant was very satisfied with their work and so was I!!


5on Home Advisor,Nov 07, 2019

Sandra

I had a very good experience using Attics and More for blown in attic insulation service. Quality materials, with great customer service and price.


REVIEWS